Farhana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

About Moi… October 1, 2009

Filed under: Me. Myself & I — farhanaabdulfatah @ 12:52 am

I am a Malaysian from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah…

I am currently eighteen-years of age (and lovin’ all the privileges that come with that age) and studying at Labuan Matriculation College aka KM-Hell in Accountancy (previously I was a Bio nut)…

I am of a mixed Dusun and Bajau heritage….but I am more to Dusun laaa…hehe…only 25% Bajau blood…but surprisingly, people look at me and think I look more Chinese than Dusun…hehe…but unfortunately, I don’t even know how to speak Chinese…..if I could, I could easily trick people into thinking I’m an ACTUAL Chinese…:P

I’m a friendly, spontaneous dreamer who is short-tempered…hehe, I am also impatient, especially when it comes to punctuality and litter-throwing….I love to spend time with my family and talk and talk and talk until the point of no return….subsequently, that trait also makes me a pretty bad listener… well I listen, but I can tune out pretty easily (but, I’m trying okay)

My goal in life is to be happy!

I would LOVE to work for the UN or CARE or AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL…

Peace out!

Yo

Oh, yeah…And I’m a midget too…a shorty-shorty lass…

 

Leave a comment